Profilbild
© Jeanne Degraa

The agency "die agenten" was established in 1996 in Hamburg by managing directors Marie-Luise Schmidt and Beate Wolgast.

Marie-Luise Schmidt had 13 years experience as a politician (as a managing director and Member of Parliament in the Bundestag for the party "Die Grünen") before she became an editor at the television station Premiere. One of the many programs that Marie-Luise Schmidt established during her time at Premiere was "0137", which gave rise to Roger Willemsen, one of the best talkmasters in Germany. Marie-Luise Schmidt completed a one-year training at Bertelsmanns producers program followed by a two-year stint as Junior Producer at Grundy-UFA.

Beate Wolgast studied communication science and worked in advertising as a copywriter for two years.
She then worked at the television station Premiere, where she worked for two years, she was an editor for the program "0137" and chief editor for the Premiere movie magazine. Her last stop before forming "die agenten" was at a Berlin Prada Top Handle Bags Replica production company as editor and producer of a weekly magazine.

Right from the start, the goal of "die agenten" was to create a select, exclusive pool of artists and maintain an individual and personalized relationship with each of them. The greatest emphasis is put on the uniqueness of each client. "Unmistakable faces and distinctive directors" - the motto of "die agenten".

The staff of "die agenten" presently consists of Marie-Luise Schmidt, Beate Wolgast, Rena Ziehnert, Britta von Gehlen, Nadine Schopf and Selma Nielsen.

team

Marie-Luise Schmidt
Beate Wolgast
Britta von Gehlen
Selma Nielsen
Nadine Schopf
Rena Ziehnert

contact

Motzstraße 60
10777 Berlin
Phone (030) 28 88 43 30
Fax (030) 28 88 43 31
news@die-agenten.de

Profilbild
© Jeanne Degraa

Die Agentur „die agenten“ wurde im Jahr 1996 in Hamburg gegründet. Geschäftsführerinnen sind Marie-Luise Schmidt und Beate Wolgast. Der Firmensitz wurde zum 1.1. 2000 nach Berlin verlegt.

Marie-Luise Schmidt war 13 Jahre als Politikerin tätig, u. a. Geschäftsführerin der Parlamentsfraktion der Hamburger Grünen und Abgeordnete der Grünen im Deutschen Bundestag, bevor sie 1990 als Redakteurin zum Fernsehsender Premiere wechselte. Dort baute sie Interviewsendung „0137“ mit auf, die vor allem Roger Willemsen als Talkmaster in Deutschland etablierte. Bei Bertelsmann absolvierte Marie-Luise Schmidt ein einjähriges Producer-Qualifizierungs-Programm. Anschließend arbeitete sie knapp 2 Jahre als Junior-Producerin bei Grundy-Ufa.

Beate Wolgast arbeitete nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Werbekauffrau und des Studiums der Kommunikationswissenschaft zwei Jahre als Werbetexterin, anschließend als Redakteurin und Textchefin bei Premiere für die Sendung „0137“ und das Kinomagazin. Danach war sie ein Jahr für eine TV-Produktionsfirma in Berlin als Redaktionsleiterin und Producerin für ein wöchentliches Magazin verantwortlich.

Von Anfang an war das Konzept der Agentur darauf Replica Prada Bagsausgerichtet, eine überschaubare Anzahl von Künstlerinnen und Künstlern zu vertreten, um eine intensive und persönliche Betreuung zu gewährleisten. Es wird großen Wert auf die Individualität der einzelnen Klienten gelegt. Unverwechselbare Gesichter bei den Schauspielerinnen und Schauspielern sowie eine eigene Handschrift bei den Regisseuren und Kameramännern, so könnte ein Motto der Agentur lauten.

Derzeit arbeiten in der Agentur neben Marie-Luise Schmidt und Beate Wolgast noch Rena Ziehnert und Britta von Gehlen als Agentinnen sowie Nadine Schopf und Selma Nielsen als Assistentinnen.

Wir sind Mitglied im Verband der Agenturen VdA

Logo VDA

team

Marie-Luise Schmidt
Beate Wolgast
Britta von Gehlen
Selma Nielsen
Nadine Schopf
Rena Ziehnert

contact

Motzstraße 60
10777 Berlin
Tel (030) 28 88 43 30
Fax (030) 28 88 43 31
news@die-agenten.de